Mitarbeiter

Betriebsleitung und Prokurist

Name Kontakt
Heiko Eggers  +49 5152 9401 - 30
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   h.eggers@kbfz.de

Verkauf

Name Kontakt
Markus Hartmann  +49 5152 9401 - 41
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   m.hartmann@kbfz.de
Svenja Kuhlmann  +49 5152 9401 - 47
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   s.kuhlmann@kbfz.de
Reimund Wiechers  +49 5152 9401 - 31
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   r.wiechers@kbfz.de

Buchhaltung

Name Kontakt
Brigitte Dröge  +49 5152 9401 - 40
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   b.droege@kbfz.de
Katrin Adler  +49 5152 9401 - 10
   +49 5152 9401 - 42
   k.adler@kbfz.de

Ausbildung / Umschulung

Name Kontakt
Sylvia Henschke  +49 5152 9401 - 12
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   s.henschke@kbfz.de
Thomas Windt  05152 9401-0
   05152 9401-45
  

Lager und Logistik

Name Kontakt
Axel Gericke  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kbfz.de
Daniel Schädlich  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kbfz.de
Marcel Engelschmidt  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kbfz.de
Carsten Kitzmann  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kbfz.de