Mitarbeiter

Betriebsleitung und Prokurist

Name Kontakt
Heiko Eggers  +49 5152 9401 - 30
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   h.eggers@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de

Verkauf

Name Kontakt
Markus Hartmann  +49 5152 9401 - 41
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   m.hartmann@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Mathias Standar  +49 5152 9401 - 31
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   m.standar@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Svenja Kuhlmann  05152 9401 - 47
   05152 9401 - 45
   s.kuhlmann@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de

Buchhaltung

Name Kontakt
Brigitte Dröge  +49 5152 9401 - 40
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   b.droege@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Katrin Adler  +49 5152 9401 - 10
   +49 5152 9401 - 42
   k.adler@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de

Ausbildung / Umschulung

Name Kontakt
Eduard Anklam  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Sylvia Henschke  +49 5152 9401 - 12
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   s.henschke@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de

Lager und Logistik

Name Kontakt
Axel Gericke  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Daniel Schädlich  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Marcel Engelschmidt  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de
Carsten Kitzmann  +49 5152 9401 - 0
   +49 5152 9401 - 45
   info@kruegers-baufachzentrum.de